Jolanta Bakier
nauczyciel bibliotekarz

pokój: 8
e-mail: jolanta.bakier@cen.bialystok.edu.pl
Obszar działań
  • Edukacja czytelnicza i medialna


Emilia Chojnowska
nauczyciel bibliotekarz

pokój: 5
e-mail: emilia.chojnowska@cen.bialystok.edu.pl


Ewa Harasimik
Nauczyciel bibliotekarz

pokój: 5
e-mail: ewa.harasimik@cen.bialystok.edu.pl
Obszar działań
  • Biblioteka


Alicja Juszkiewicz
Nauczyciel bibliotekarz

pokój: 10
e-mail: alicja.juszkiewicz@cen.bialystok.edu.pl


Małgorzata Kakareko - Wiszowata
Nauczyciel bibliotekarz

pokój: 10
e-mail: malgorzata.kakareko-wiszowata@cen.bialystok.edu.pl


Małgorzata Konopka
Nauczyciel bibliotekarz

pokój: 5
e-mail: malgorzata.konopka@cen.bialystok.edu.pl


Elżbieta Korzeniecka
nauczyciel bibliotekarz

pokój: 10
e-mail: elzbieta.korzeniecka@cen.bialystok.edu.pl


Alicja Stankiewicz
Nauczyciel Bibliotekarz

pokój: 5
e-mail: alicja.stankiewicz@cen.bialystok.edu.pl


Barbara Werpachowska
Nauczyciel bibliotekarz

pokój: 5
e-mail: barbara.werpachowska@cen.bialystok.edu.pl